Michael Savage is born again. Again.

Posted on June 26, 2007. Filed under: am radio, conservative, entertainment, journalism, liberal, life, media, politics, radio |

Reinvigorated and all fired up from a week of silence, Michael Savage has been born again. According to our favorite commie pinko turned right winger Michael has a new one man mission and that is to save our Marines from being prosecuted for war crimes in the Haditha incident. (Talk about a martyr complex). Apparently our boys may be up for murder charges which would carry the death penalty and that doesn’t sit right in Michael’s gut. (Maybe he took the wrong combination of herbal remedies over his break). So if you still want to talk about immigration you better swing on over to Rush and the big O’ since Savage has personally taken on the mission of saving these boys after having been enlightened during a viewing of the Kirk Douglas movie Paths of Glory–a movie about the corruption of high level officers during WWI.

There is always an innocent involved on right wing radio. It’s either the 40 million aborted babies who could’ve have been productive citizens by now (Rush, Dr. Laura) or innocent soldiers being framed and set up by corrupt journalists and high ranking military officers more interested in furthering their careers than serving their men and their country (Savage). It never occurs to them that maybe we’re all screwed up. Well, that’s my dose of cynicism for the day.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “Michael Savage is born again. Again.”

RSS Feed for portlandprincess Comments RSS Feed

If people were not screwed up, then psychiatrists, psychologists, psychotherapists and analysts would all be unemployed. Can you live with that on your conscience? 🙂

Anyway, I would consider it an honor and a privilege if you would add my blog “The Tygrrrr Express” http://www.blacktygrrrr.wordpress.com to your list of linked sites if you feel the quality is high. If this is a duplicate request, my bad in advance.

Happy Summer.

eric

hell no. I’m adding you to my blogroll for better or for worse black tygrr…

Portland Princess,

I knew how to use the “comments” feature, but not the “my comments” feature. SO I just saw your reply. Thank you so much!

eric 🙂

Portland Princess,

I never heard back from you, but did you want to be on my blogroll as well? I was going through mine, and did not see you on there. Some people have more than one bog. Please let me know if you want to be added, and which blog. Comment on my blog with your info so I see it quickly.

eric

Greetings!
We are pleased to announce the CEGJ+ trade system. It has been designed in Russia during two years. It has already achieved popularity among russian traders. At the beginnig it was created for Rumus2 platform, later the MT4 version had been built. The System is in constant upgrade, and all updates are beeing sent to our costumers. Now we are ready to offer learning materials to costumers all over the World.
Our website: http://www.cegj-plus.com

Hey 🙂

Amazing weight loss stories here,
And here you can buy Anatrim
http://www.zmeii.com/?toxaawgjgw

I’ve always had trouble with my weight ever since I was young. Of course I tried all the “best” fat loss products, nothing helped very much. It wasn’t til I tried Anatrim that I saw the pounds seriously start to melt away! Nothing helped me lose weight faster. I literally saw 15 pounds melt away within the first few weeks! There’s nothing more exciting than watching pounds disappear, especially when you’ve tried all sorts of different methods and products before. I’ve since read up on Anatrim and am amazed at the number of people who have benefited from its amazing results. I’m halfway to my goal, Anatrim will get me the rest of the way 😉

Good afternoon
It is not possible to determine whether these events are related directly to these medicines or to other factors. If you experience any of these symptoms, stop taking PDE5 inhibitors, including LEVITRA, and call a doctor right away. buy canada
Bye !!
____________________________
usa 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

